Blair and Chuck <3

Om ni har märkt det förr så älskar jag Gossip girl och mina favoriter är Chuck och Blair, älskar båda skit mycke ^^

Här är en av mina favorit dialoger från säsong 2 avsnitt 23

(Kan inte bädda in klippet men här är länken: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNZaJuJUhXU )

och här är dialogen(det är inte jag som har skrivit den, de e ett annat gg-fan):

Blair: Did you see poppy's here?

Chuck: I did. Georgina's going to text me As soon as she starts talking money.

Blair: Great.

Chuck: You look like you could use a cocktail.

Blair: You're too late. Wow.

Chuck: What?

Blair: That's the first true laugh i've gotten out of you in a while.

Chuck: Listen, Blair..

Blair: No. Me first. Nate's waiting for me to give him an answer.

Chuck: I heard.

Blair: Don't you want to know what's stopping me? I can't answer his question while I'm waiting for you to answer mine, The one I asked you forever ago... What are we, chuck?

Chuck: Blair...

Blair: Last fall you said we couldn't be together. And i believed you. But every time i try to move on, you're right there.. Acting like....

Chuck: Acting like what?

Blair: Like... maybe you just want me to be as unhappy as you are.

Chuck: I would never wish that on anyone. I want you to be happy.

Blair: Then look down deep Into the soul I know you have... and tell me if what you feel for me is real... or if it's just a game. If it's real... we'll figure it out, All of us. But if it's not... then please, Chuck, Just let me go.

Chuck: It's just a game. I hate to lose. You're free to go.

Blair: Thank you.

Serena: Chuck, why did you just do that?

Chuck: Because I love her. And I can't make her happy.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

wääää, han krossar hennes hjärta ;''*

snyft :'(

2009-09-26 @ 22:12:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0